fbpx Skip to content
Our Catalog Continues to Grow! Check back often.

Our People

AHS Sales Team

Our sales team is our most valuable resource.

Nichole Heckman

Account Manager - Central Coast & Nor Cal 408.767.8368 Nichole@americanhort.com

Jose Munoz

Account Manager - Ventura & Santa Barbara Co 805.331.7910 josem@americanhort.com

Larson Poole

Account Manager - San Diego County 760.979.7089 Larson@americanhort.com

Francisco Alvarez

Account Manager - San Diego County & So Cal 760.713.1306 Francisco@americanhort.com

Glenn Enomoto

Vice President and General Manager 760.443.5980 glenn@americanhort.com

Tim Ludwig

Key Account Manager - South Central United States 760.846.9140 Tim@americanhort.com

Quarterly Newsletter

Join our Email list

Product Catalog

Download Catalogue